Book online Call us
Daytona Championships

Daytona Championships


For all Daytona Championship photos and more, please click here.

Daytona Milton Keynes


Qualifying A

After an intense first qualifying Zayn Perry came out on top in juniors by putting in a blistering 58.649 a good 0.3 quicker than 2nd place Charley Murray and Michael Oxtoby-Page rounded out the top 3. Gillen Townshend was the quickest cadet closely followed by William Bennett and Rayaan Malik.

Qualifying B

Qualifying B was equally exciting With Lewis Bowey taking pole in Juniors, Tom justice was used 0.015 seconds of pole coming in second and Tudor Geanta put in in third. In the Cadets, Charlie Marden was quickest followed by Arel Kesimgil and Ryan Cafferkey in third.

B Final

Harvey Preen brought it home for his first final win in only his second race in the championship. He had a comfortable lead over Ethan Steng by 4.2 seconds. A very close battle taken to the end between Logan Cunningham and Abbie Boyd saw Logan come out on top and take the last podium position. In the cadets, George Taylor won followed by Leo Sibthorpe and Teddy Mullan.

A Final

The A final saw Zayn Perry convert his pole position into a lights to flag victory ahead of Tom Justice and Tudor Geanta. The Cadets saw Gillen Townshend take another victory with Arel Kesimgil in second and William Bennett rounding out the podium.

Daytona Sandown Park


Round five of Daytona Sandown Park’s SuperChamps witnessed a Max Miller masterclass in the SODI Lightweights, who started on pole position in the Feature Race and never looked back, finishing ahead of Fin Ions in second place. Ions had also had a clean race, securing fastest lap in the process. Jamie Warner rounded of the podium, finishing in third place after some impressive moves to advance through the pack.

Olly-Cooper Welton dominated in the Heavyweights, finishing ahead of Nathan King, who's now been on the podium four rounds this season, and reigning champion Reece Harris.

In the DMAX Lightweight Feature Race, George Lawlor was a man on a mission, starting in P7 and overtaking the competitors ahead of him, working his way up the field into P2. He and Archie Bullard were embroiled in a battle for the lead, before Lawlor overtook Bullard towards the end of the race and claimed the race win. However, Max Sheldon-Heywood found himself with the highest number of points for this round, after finishing third in the Shootout and Feature Race. Henry Lopes Gracey was just behind him, finishing level on points.

In the Heavyweights, William Tidnam channelled his inner Max Verstappen, starting on pole and never looking back, finishing eight seconds ahead of his nearest challenger in Tom Brown. Tristan Buirski rounded off the podium, finishing in third place.

The competition is heating up now, with only two rounds remaining. Archie Bullard seems to be running away with the competition in the DMAX Lightweights and Tom Brown in the lead in the Heavyweights, but is being closely pursued by Tristan Buirski. In the SODI Heavyweights, Reece Harris looks set to reclaim his title, and the Lightweights is our most open category, with Jules Larkin and Ellis McKenzie separated by just four points at this stage - the drop round will play a significant part in this battle.


For all Daytona Championship photos and more, please click here.

Register to receive our special offers

Sign up here to get the latest news and special offers from Daytona Motorsport delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign me up for special offers at