Book online Call us
TW Steel DMAX Round 7 Podiums

TW Steel DMAX Round 7 Podiums

Daytona Motorsport would like to congratulate the podium finishers for the seventh round of the TW Steel DMAX 2016 Championships, held for the very first time on the Alternate Reverse Circuit at Daytona Sandown Park yesterday (Sunday 21st August 2016).

Over 90 drivers raced on the exciting 900m circuit for R7 of the UK’s fastest Arrive&Drive Championship. Full race reports and champs standings will be on the DMAX Results pages shortly but, in the meantime, we celebrate below the podium finishers across all six champs series:


heavy enduro (2)

Heavy Endurance:

1st Tomasz Zaustowicz

2nd Adam Nakar

3rd Tom Pughe



Heavy Heats (1)

Heavy Heats:

1st Chris Carter

2nd Tomasz Zaustowicz

3rd Jamie Pender



Inter Enduro (2)

Inter Endurance:

1st Tor Ryan

2nd Michael Coppin

3rd Tom Eastwood



Inter Heats (2)

Inter Heats:

1st Bobby Trundley

2nd Lee Hollywood

3rd Chris Alcock



Light Enduro (2)

Light Endurance:

1st Tom Golding

2nd William Thomas

3rd Cameron Noble



Light Heats (2)

Light Heats:

1st William Thomas

2nd Axel Slijepcevic

3rd Max O’Shaughnessy


The next round of the TW Steel DMAX Champs is at Whilton Mill on 11th September. Call Makr on 03303327870 to join us on the grid. 

Register to receive our special offers

Sign up here to get the latest news and special offers from Daytona Motorsport delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign me up for special offers at