Book online Call us
Week 12: Daytona Championships

Week 12: Daytona Championships

Week Twelve

It was an action-packed week for Daytona's Championships with exciting and imprressive performances from the competitors. From Sandown Park to Milton Keynes and Tamworth, drivers showed their skills and proved that they were worthy of their place in the competition.

At Sandown Park, the final round of InKart saw some impressive driving from the likes of Wyatt McAlister, Sarah Telford, Logan McAlister, and Oliver Bush. Wyatt and Logan went on to win the InKart season overall in their respective categories. Jamie Warner also had a fantastic run, winning the Junior Sprint League and taking the overall season title as well.

Over at Milton Keynes, it was Harry Bell, Kimi Densham, Charlie Csepreghi, and Oliver Sanderson who emerged as the victors, showcasing their talent and determination.

Meanwhile the popular Thursday Night League returned to Tamworth last night, bringing with it an atmosphere of excitement and anticipation. Jude Beavan, Luke Inglis, Dillon Davis, and Darren Holliday were among the standout performers, taking home first place.

Congratulations to all our drivers this week but a special mention to Wyatt, Logan, and Jamie for their Championship wins. See you next season!

To view podium photos, follow our Twitter @daytonamsport 

Register to receive our special offers

Sign up here to get the latest news and special offers from Daytona Motorsport delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign me up for special offers at