Book online Call us
Results – Tamworth InKart – Championship Winners

Results – Tamworth InKart – Championship Winners


Congratulations to our Championship Winners on the Podium for Tamworth's Junior and Senior InKart Championships. This 12 round Championship has you competing against the best junior and adult amateur outdoor go-karting drivers in the Midlands. Each driver competes in a 10 minute practice, 2 x 10 minute heats and a 12 minute final. Championship points are awarded for finishing positions in the finals with bonus points for fastest laps in each round.

For more information and to book your place in the Junior and Adult InKart Championship, please click here

For the current Seasons Results, please click here.

Cadet BIZ160 - Winners

1st Archie Gale
2nd Hayden Adams
3rd Kye Turner

Junior SODI RT8 - Winners

1st Dhena Rohan
2nd Artur Marczak
3rd George Partridge

Senior SODI RT8 Lightweight - Winners

1st Andrew Mcwilliam
2nd Jude Beaven
3rd Morgan Riley

Senior SODI RT8 Heavyweight - Winners

1st Darren Holliday
2nd Stuart Corr
3rd Stuart Andrew

Senior DMAX Lightweight - Winners

1st Dillon Davis
2nd Casey Baughan
3rd Ben Sanders

Senior DMAX Interweight - Winners

1st Andy Spencer
2nd William Woods
3rd Joe Hamblett

Senior DMAX Heavyweight - Winners

1st Alex Bomberg   
2nd Jack Bebbington
3rd Kieran Coombs

Register to receive our special offers

Sign up here to get the latest news and special offers from Daytona Motorsport delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign me up for special offers at